Go To トラベルクーポン対象店舗

京都、浅草着物レンタルVASARAののお客様の声・口コミ

着物レンタルVASARA HOME>お客様の声・口コミ>

  のお客様の声・口コミ

総合評価:0.0 (71件の口コミ

FB さん

2019/12/11

総合評価 4.7

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★★  ヘア★★★★]

Nice service!! :)

BI さん

2019/12/02

総合評価 5

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★★  ヘア★★★★★]

着物が綺麗です!大好きです。店員さんお疲れ様です、ありがとうございまーす

EC さん

2019/11/09

総合評価 4.7

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★  ヘア★★★★★]

After surfing for many kimono rental shops (REALLY ALOT OF KYOTO KIMONO RENTAL SHOPS) I wanted Okotoma Kimono rental shop but they limit to only 5000yen rental plan from 12/3 to 12/4, which is so disappointing. And for Wargo Kimono Rental, they charge a cheaper price online, and 500yen more expensive if you want to pay cash in store.

Thankfully I found Vasara Kimono Rental Store, IT WAS SUPERB! First, receptionist speaks perfect mandarin, and she is super nice! I opted for standard plan (2900yen) with tax is 3120yen! Do take note that they have 300yen insurance plan, after everything, for standard plan, it is 3420yen! Super affordable for the service and quality of kimono!

There was quite abit of standplan kimono to choose from, from purple blue pink to black colour (less of orange and red/bright colours),
Hairstylist is super friendly and nice too! Do note that the choosing area may get alittle crowded, do come 5mins earlier (:

Overall, it is definitely worth my penny! Heading to Kyoto station tomorrow for nara day trip, I AM GONNA RENT AGAIN because they have store at kyoto station too!

YO さん

2019/11/01

総合評価 4.3

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★  ヘア★★★★]

Nice kimono and staffs are friendly

TL さん

2019/10/28

総合評価 5

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★★  ヘア★★★★★]

いい店

TN さん

2019/10/28

総合評価 4.3

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★  ヘア★★★★]

Great

IV さん

2019/10/23

総合評価 4.7

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★★  ヘア★★★★]

Staff was really friendly and helpful! Had a great time over there. Their kimono were beautiful and rented at an acceptable rate.

MM さん

2019/10/07

総合評価 4.7

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★★  ヘア★★★★]

Warm and comfy welcome :)

LD さん

2019/09/24

総合評価 4.7

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★  ヘア★★★★★]

着付けもきちんとしてくれて、丁寧に対応してくれるお店です!

KS さん

2019/09/24

総合評価 4.7

[接客★★★★★  着付け★★★★  ヘア★★★★★]

スタッフさんも丁寧で素早く着付けしてくれました!とても良かったです!